Saint Gall Catholic Church
 

1343 Centerville Lane
Gardnerville, Nevada 89410
(775) 782-2852     Fax: (775) 782-2622
 

About Us Sacraments Ministries Religious Education Pre School Links

 

     

Ministries

Ministries
 

For more information on the ministry you are interested in, please click on the ministry title.
 
Adoration Sharon H. Bonas 782-7367 shysangels@aol.com
Altar Servers Father Paul McCollum 782-2852 altarservers@saintgall.org
Armada Blanca - Children's Rosary

Paula Montanucci

Maria Ponce

775-265-7842
707-207-1819
Benedictine Oblates Sister Lydia Armenta, OSB 
Director of the Oblate program
623-848-8608 sisterlydia@olgmonastery.com
Baptism Preparation

 

Father Paul McCollum
David O'Connor
Henry Giraldo
782-2852

783-1558
church@saintgall.org

Español

Bulletin Editor Nicole Lewis 783-9690 nlewis@saintgall.org
Centering Prayer Group Therese Coen 775-901-3839
Eucharistic Ministers Lori Berry
Val Nunes
783-9565
783-0971
eucharisticministers@saintgall.org
Gift Shop Open after all Masses and during the week
Greeters
 
Maria Martin &
Carolyn Pugmire
782-2852 greeters@saintgall.org
Grupo La Amistad - Hispanic Ministry Henry Giraldo 782-2852 grupolaamistad@saintgall.org
Hospitality Betty Larrouy 265-2366 hospitality@saintgall.org
Knights of Columbus

Mike Houdyshell

790-5490 knights@saintgall.org
Landings for Returning Catholics Rita Hill 783-9908 landings@saintgall.org
Lectors Don McRoberts 267-0025 lectors@saintgall.org
Liturgy Coordinator Kathy DeLorey 781-1441 kdelorey@saintgall.org
Ministry to the Sick and Homebound Bob Brinton 265-7484 sickandhomebound@saintgall.org

Finance Committee

Knights of Columbus

Liturgy Committee

   Minister Schedules

Pastoral Council

Women's Society

 

Music Ministry
Saturday 4:00 & 6:00 pm & Sunday 8:00 am
Masses

Kathy DeLorey 781-1441 kdelorey@saintgall.org


 
  Music Ministry
Sunday 10:30 am Mass
Anne Goldy 265-0267 agoldy@saintgall.org
  Music Ministry
Sunday 5:00 pm Mass
Mark Dorio 782-2852  
  New Beginnings/Grief Support Marion Peters 690-0010 newbeginnings@saintgall.org
  Newcomers Ministry Church Office 782-2852  
  Our Blessed Mother’s
Rosary Makers
Sharon H. Bonas 782-7367 shysangels@aol.com
  Outdoor Grounds Keeping
 
Clark & Keith Bush 782-2852 groundskeeping@saintgall.org
  Parish Pastoral Council David O'Connor, Chairperson 782-2852  
 

Peace and Justice

Anna Coletti 782-2852 peaceandjustice@saintgall.org
 

Respect Life

Jim & Linda Bell 782-8434 respectlife@saintgall.org
 
Ushers
Jack Stemplinger 782-2852 ushers@saintgall.org
 

Vocations

Rita Hill 783-9908 vocations@saintgall.org
         

 

Saint Gall Catholic Church

1343 Centerville Lane
Gardnerville, Nevada 89410
(775) 782-2852     Fax: (775) 782-2622
Email:  Church@saintgall.org

Questions or Comments...contact webmaster@saintgall.org