St. Gall Catholic Community

1343 Centerville Lane, Gardnerville, NV, 89410 | (775) 782-2852 | (775) 782-3784 (Religious Ed)

Activities at St. Gall

St. Gall is an active community as shown in the calendar listings on this page.  If you see something that interests you, click on a listing to display details about the event.


Calendar events are grouped by categories which are displayed at the bottom of the By Month view.  Click on a category to filter events by category. 

Events Calendar

January,
2020
January 25, 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 January 2020 2 Thursday, 2 January 2020 3 Friday, 3 January 2020 4 Saturday, 4 January 2020
5 Sunday, 5 January 2020 6 Monday, 6 January 2020 7 Tuesday, 7 January 2020 8 Wednesday, 8 January 2020 9 Thursday, 9 January 2020 10 Friday, 10 January 2020 11 Saturday, 11 January 2020
12 Sunday, 12 January 2020 13 Monday, 13 January 2020 14 Tuesday, 14 January 2020 15 Wednesday, 15 January 2020 16 Thursday, 16 January 2020 17 Friday, 17 January 2020 18 Saturday, 18 January 2020
19 Sunday, 19 January 2020 20 Monday, 20 January 2020 21 Tuesday, 21 January 2020 22 Wednesday, 22 January 2020 23 Thursday, 23 January 2020 24 Friday, 24 January 2020 25 Saturday, 25 January 2020
26 Sunday, 26 January 2020 27 Monday, 27 January 2020 28 Tuesday, 28 January 2020 29 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 30 Thursday, 30 January 2020 31 Friday, 31 January 2020 1