St. Gall Catholic Community

1343 Centerville Lane, Gardnerville, NV, 89410 | (775) 782-2852 | (775) 782-3784 (Religious Ed)

Religious Education Upcoming Events

Saturday, Dec 14
12:00AM
RE Family Workshop
Wednesday, Jan 08
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Parent and Child Class
Thursday, Jan 09
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Parent and Child Class
Wednesday, Jan 15
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Child Only Class
Thursday, Jan 16
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Child Only Class
Wednesday, Jan 22
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Parent and Child Class
Thursday, Jan 23
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Parent and Child Class
Wednesday, Feb 05
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Parent and Child Class
Thursday, Feb 06
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Parent and Child Class
Wednesday, Feb 12
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Parent and Child Class