St. Gall Catholic Community

1343 Centerville Lane, Gardnerville, NV, 89410 | (775) 782-2852 | (775) 782-3784 (Religious Ed)

Religious Education Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Apr 01
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Parent and Child Class
Thursday, Apr 02
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Parent and Child Class
Wednesday, Apr 08
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Child Only Class
Thursday, Apr 09
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Child Only Class
Wednesday, Apr 22
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Parent and Child Class
Thursday, Apr 23
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Parent and Child Class
Wednesday, May 06
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Parent and Child Class
Thursday, May 07
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Parent and Child Class
Wednesday, May 13
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Parent and Child Class
Thursday, May 14
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Parent and Child Class