Saint Gall Catholic Church
 

1343 Centerville Lane
Gardnerville, Nevada 89410
(775) 782-2852     Fax: (775) 782-2622
 

About Us Sacraments Ministries Religious Education Links

 

 

About Us

Meet the Staff


Pastor
Father Paul McCollum
Ext 224    
pmccollum@saintgall.org

Associate Pastor

Father Chris Kanowitz
Ext 227    
ckanowitz@saintgall.org

Church Secretary

Rocky Barth
Ext 221    
rbarth@saintgall.org

 

Bookkeeper & RCIA Coordinator

Sabina Bye
Ext 223  
sbye@saintgall.org or rcia@saintgall.org

Facilities Coordinator
Letty Anguiano
Ext 222   LAnguiano@saintgall.org

Columbarium Manager

Nancy Rubino
Ext 226  
nrubino@saintgall.org

Director of Junior & Senior High Religious Education and Youth Ministry
(Grades 6th - 12th)
Marina Hedwall
Ext 247     mhedwall@saintgall.org

Director of Primary Religious Education (Kindergarten - 5th Grade)
Family Sacramental Preparation Coordinator
De Imelli
Ext 240   dimelli@saintgall.org








 

Church History

Directions

Discussion Board

Facebook Page

  Employment Application

Home Page

Mass Schedule

Meet the Staff

Minister Schedule

Monthly Calendar

Pastoral Center

Patron Saint

 

Saint Gall Office Phone Number
 (775) 782-2852

Saint Gall Office Fax Number:
(775) 782-2622

Saint Gall Office Email:
church@saintgall.org

 

Religious Education Phone Number:
(775) 782-3784

Religious Education Fax Number:
 (775) 782-3930

Religious Education Email:  religiouseducation@saintgall.org

 

 

Saint Gall Catholic Church

1343 Centerville Lane
Gardnerville, Nevada 89410
(775) 782-2852     Fax: (775) 782-2622
Email:  Church@saintgall.org

Questions or Comments...contact webmaster@saintgall.org