Saint Gall Catholic Church
 

1343 Centerville Lane
Gardnerville, Nevada 89410
(775) 782-2852     Fax: (775) 782-2622
 

About Us Sacraments Ministries Religious Education Pre School Links

 

 

About Us

Meet the Staff


Pastor
Father Paul McCollum
Ext 224    
pmccollum@saintgall.org

Church Secretary

Rocky Barth
Ext 221    
rbarth@saintgall.org

Bookkeeper & RCIA Coordinator

Sabina Bye
Ext 223  
sbye@saintgall.org or rcia@saintgall.org

 
 


Facilities Coordinator
Letty Anguiano
Ext 222   LAnguiano@saintgall.org


Columbarium Manager

Nancy Rubino
Ext 226  
nrubino@saintgall.org

Director of Junior & Senior High Religious Education and Youth Ministry
(Grades 6th - 12th)
Marina Hedwall
Ext 247     mhedwall@saintgall.org

Director of Primary Religious Education (Kindergarten - 5th Grade)
Family Sacramental Preparation Coordinator
De Imelli
Ext 240   dimelli@saintgall.org









PreSchool Director/Teacher

Theresa DeGraffenreid
Ext 235   
tdegraffenreid@saintgall.org

Church History

Directions

Discussion Board

Facebook Page

Home Page

Mass Schedule

Meet the Staff

Minister Schedule

Monthly Calendar

Pastoral Center

Patron Saint

Saint Gall Office Phone Number
 (775) 782-2852

Saint Gall Office Fax Number:
(775) 782-2622

Saint Gall Office Email:
church@saintgall.org

 

Religious Education & PreSchool Phone Number:
(775) 782-3784

Religious Education & PreSchool Fax Number:
 (775) 782-3930

Religious Education Email:  religiouseducation@saintgall.org

PreSchool Email:  tdegraffenreid@saintgall.org

 

Saint Gall Catholic Church

1343 Centerville Lane
Gardnerville, Nevada 89410
(775) 782-2852     Fax: (775) 782-2622
Email:  Church@saintgall.org

Questions or Comments...contact webmaster@saintgall.org